VoyeurismisticMe

Silently
I sneak
into your darkened bedroom
the only light offered
a soft glow from the moon
Finding
a lone chair
in the far corner
I sit
and watch
you sleep…
Trailing
my fingers
down
my smooth body
pausing
over my piqued breasts
I tweak
Gently at first
then twist
and pull
as my breath begins to hitch
at the memories
of how you have treated me
My body…
Your body…
Continuing
the slow descent
I find my skin rise
with bumps of delight
My nails
forging a pleasant path
downward
to where my cravings
for you
lay deep…
Slowly
seductively
I stroke my plumpened lips
flicking my clit
at each rise of my motion
Seeing you
lying there
so soundly
so peacefully
has me want the man
who claims my skin
my mind
my will…
Parting my legs
even wider
closing my eyes
to the shadowed view
I allow myself to sigh
aloud
at the smooth entry
of my self providing torment…
Taken
into my private bliss
my true desires
are for you to find me…
Come
Find me…

VoyeurismisticMe

2 thoughts on “VoyeurismisticMe

Leave a Reply

