Merry Christmas Handsome

Pulling your spare key out of my trench pocket, I stealthily enter your home. Inhaling a deep breath of the rousingly familiar scent. Images flash through my mind, stirring chills through my entire body. Stroking my fingers along the wall as I slowly make my way to your bedroom. Mmm memories of your shower filled with wet pussys brings a smile to my face, thoughts of the mess we made all over your bed causes my bottom lip to be taken hard between my teeth…
Slowly peeking head around your door, I sway my body through, closing it with a click of the lock behind me.
Slipping my coat from my shoulders, letting it slide down, over my curves, puddling on the floor at my feet. Leaving me in nothing, but two red bows covering my peaked nipples and a garter with a crimson bow circling my upper thigh.
Grinning at how beautiful you look, so peacefully lying there next to your stunning woman. Mmmm such a rush courses through my body, my breasts heaving with anticipation, my mind saturated with desires.
Swaying over to the bed, I begin by uncovering that breathtaking female form, sliding a garter over her toes, I spread kisses all the way up the inside of her leg, trailing behind the red ribbon as it glides so effortlessly over her perfect pale skin. Pausing as I reach my desired destination, taking in the intoxicating view, she stirs, briefly opening her eyes. But its not long before my torment continues until her soft moans enters the silent room. My tongue tracing upward taking a nipple lightly between my teeth…
Mmmm lifting my gaze, I see her watching my climb toward her lips. A smile sweeps her face as she recognizes my touch, her lips parting as I claim her morning kiss.
‘Are you ready?’ I whisper into her mouth…
She nods, and quietly follows me down toward your glorious treat…
I cross onto the other side of your perfectly toned body, shifting our asses up along either side of you, scarlet bows below our moistening view for your eyes to wake to…
Lowering in symmetry, we both take your cock beneath our lips, swirling around your hardening length, our tongues meet, linking into deep kisses, returning to cover every inch of your rock hard arousal with our desperately hungered cravings.
‘Reach down and play with your pussy.’ I instruct between deep breaths. As both our hands part our lips and reveal our dampness in your direction. Rubbing, circling, teasing ourselves while you begin to stir, I trail my tongue down your cock, while I watch her take you into the depths of her throat.
Mmmmm, a smile meets my lips as I feel a thumb press lightly onto my ass.
I know you’ve awoken. She jumps a little at the surprise of your touch. I give her a wink and a soft kiss, as we both slowly grind our hips into your busying fingers.
Turning our heads slightly, we peek back at you, our eyes tracing your delectable, hard body. We both whisper softly as we meet your amazed gaze.
Merry Christmas Handsome…

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Handsome

Leave a Reply

