I have no shame

I have
no shame
the bastard
asked for it

Nobody else
to blame
the fucker
had it coming

As I rest
where he lay
at my feet
cock still seeping

He lies next to
his deceit
her cunt
still dripping

I have
no shame
no more time
for stupid games

He knew
who I was
as I light
his last Cuban

He knew all along
what he was doing

How could he not
know that his cock
was in the wrong pocket

He had to have known
that I’d smell his lies

How could he not
know that I gripped
his now smoking pistol

I have
no shame
tipping his hat
adorning her pearls

Nobody else
to blame
I just did
what every
self respecting
girl deserves

20130708-135521.jpg

11 thoughts on “I have no shame

  1. tommyssummer

    My you have been prolific today Megan.
    There is a clear edge of violence and he had it coming(sorry no pun intended).
    Yes those callous characters get what they deserve, an avenging angel!!

    Like

    Reply
  2. justincase1957

    “I have
    no shame
    the bastard
    asked for it”

    I love the lilt in your voice as you read this. I can just picture the curl of your lips into a self-satisfied smirk as you ponder the deed you have done. 😀

    Like

    Reply
  3. marcus

    Holy Hell…hath no fire like a woman scorned…
    Holy Hell…your voice is on fire, each breath ablaze…
    Awh-Awh-Awhoooooooooooooooooo

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

