Two Horny Poets

What do two horny poets do
late on a Sunday eve?
Share a delectable image
then pen of how it reads…
And here… Speaks the quills
of first Mark Davis, then my own…
Together…. Our diction grinds
and writhes and moans……
Enjoy 😊

20140511-223718.jpg
The text message was blunt
“My girl,I wait for you
Come now to my corner
You know what to do”
He sat there with his drink
Took a little sip
Watched her pull her dress up
Tongue flicked across his lip

Before she threw her head back
She bravely looked across
At work she was his senior
But here he was the boss
Fallen under his spell
Out on a Friday evening drink
And now she did what ordered
Did not need to think

He watched her fingers working
Didn’t have to taste
Knew his time was coming
There really was no haste
Looked around the bar
Their eyes were turned away
But knew the show was watched
Would be remembered the next day

He made her fingers work
Until with a muffled moan
He recognised the peak of lust
Then picked up the phone
“You did well” he text
Then got up off his seat
His entree had been served to him
Main course now to eat

Mark Davis
If you haven’t already, go treat yourself to some delicious erotica by visiting Marks blog by clicking on the link above….

Now for my words….

20140511-224004.jpg
The quaint little restaurant
had all but cleared
we had dined divinely
on spears of asparagus
oysters and caviar
He delicately wined me
into sublime intoxication
‘just enough’ He’d say
to have me swell
in a whirling elation
‘Now lift your skirt
twirl, and face me’
He slowly sipped
on the rich crystal rim
swirling His words
on His finely liquored tongue
as my fingers slid
scoring a light trail
my thighs parting
in delight of ascension
beckoned by His voice
‘slowly My love
don’t take what’s Mine
in a speedy haste’
my breasts heave
racing heart relaying
my need for relief
I paced my trace
Gently circling my clit
my lip forced into a bite
sighs filled the night
as my pleasure echoed
scents of sweet sin
lifted and bounced
from His own groan
that soon followed
His low tone had me shift
into a greedy frenzy
parting my folds quickly
rubbing my hungry palm hard
dipping a fingertip deeply
‘Stop’
He scoffed harshly
‘don’t you dare push
beyond the known edge
lift your finger My filthy pet
let Me taste let Me savour
the flavour that is Mine’

7 thoughts on “Two Horny Poets

  1. marcus

    HATFM again and again and again
    damn, sizzling with a double, three finger shot of liquid lust
    pouring, soaring, making this wolf spin in circles

    Did I mention that I like this?
    I do!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

