My favourite things

Ok… So I read a blog recently, and had a little giggle… This is just me having a little bit of punny fun in response…

The quills are alive
with the sound of muse•ic 😉

Red crops and poses of perfect submission
Bright toys of metal and soft purring kittens
Bowed little packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favourite things

Screaming and moaning with licks bites and bruises
Cock swells and thirsts quelled no sub refuses
Wild pleading sighs from a room filled with sins
These are a few of my favourite things

Girls in short dresses with batting eyelashes
Dripping wet panties from crimson striped lashes
Silver links weighted to clamped nipple rings
These are a few of my favourite things

When no flogger bites
When no hot wax stings
When I’m feeling sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And now I just need to be bad

20140524-074040-27640154.jpg
Image: Courtesy of Karl Louis

23 thoughts on “My favourite things

  1. Pingback: My favourite things | Suzzana C. Ryan

      1. Deacon Cole

        Missed you too. Your way with words is as beautiful as I remember. a stimulating seduction of the senses.

        Like

    1. Megan Kay's Blog Post author

      By all means! Apologies. I was gifted it with no source, yet a perfectly poetic inspiration. You have a wonderful eye, and I look forward to wandering through your site galleries 🙂

      Like

      Reply
  2. marcus

    remake the film and update the score…
    I can just see it now…panting with tail wagging
    fun read M’lle MeKa
    (((Awhoooo)))

    Like

    Reply
  3. JMC813

    This is fantastic, creative, full of imagination, and provocatively full of life. I love it and am so glad to have found your site. Instant follow. Be well and keep Inspiring.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

